Home / Air Canada / Air Canada San Jose, Costa Rica Office Contact Details

Air Canada San Jose, Costa Rica Office Contact Details

Here you can find all the necessary contact details including Customer Care Telephone (phone number), address, fax and email. Below is ticket booking, sales city, airport contact details, however it can be categorized as head, lost & found, cargo office, corporate and main office. You can demand tickets and reservations easily by using these under details. The spot (location) where the Air Canada San Jose Office (Costa Rica) is situated, it is shown in the map right after the provided content.

Air Canada San Jose Costa Rica Office Contact Information

Air Canada Reservations
Phone: +0 800-052-1988
Hours of operation:
6:00 am to 10:00 pm (CST)
7:00 am to 11:00 pm (EST)
4:00 am to 8:00 pm (PST)
12:00 (noon) to 4:00 am (GMT–UTC)

Ticketing Office
Address: Calle 5 Av 7 y 9
Apartado 442-1000
San Jose, COSTA RICA

Hours of operation:
Monday to Friday
08:00 am – 12:00 noon & 01:30 am – 05:00 pm

Web Assistance
Contact: +0 800-052-1988

Flight Arrivals & Departures
Contact Number: +0 800-052-1988

Travel Support
Calle 5 Av 7 y 9
Apartado 442-1000
San Jose, COSTA RICA

Air Canada Cargo San Jose Costa Rica

Global Air Service
Almacen Terminales Santamaria
Juan Santamaria Int’l Airport
Alajuela Costa Rica

Operations & Bookings
Telephone:
(506) 2443-8633
(506) 2443-4480
(506) 2443-4648
Fax: (506) 2443-5863
Email: pmadrigal@globalairservice.com
esalas@globalairservice.com
Working Hours: 08:00 am – 05:00 pm
Working Days: Monday – Friday
Saturday: 08:00 am – 05:00 pm
Public Holidays & Sun: Closed

Local Sales
Telephone:
(506) 2430-7695
(506) 2443-8633
(506) 2443-4480
(506) 2443-4648
Fax:
(506) 2430-7597
(506) 2443-5863
Email : jecalvo@globalairservice.com
Monday – Friday: 08:00 – 17:00
Saturday, Sunday and public holidays: Closed

Location Map:

About Air Canada

Fly with the leading international airline of Canada that is offering you reliable and cheap flights to its passengers from Toronto to San Jose Costa Rica. In Costa Rica there are thirty one airports in which five airports are largest specially Juan Santamaria international Airport that is also using for the transportation service of Air Canada flights from Costa Rica to Toronto International Airport and other destinations.

About Paul Obika

Check Also

Emirates Named The World's Safest Airline

Emirates Named The World’s Safest Airline

When flying with Emirates, you are flying with the biggest airline in the middle east …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *